Staff

Jennifer Utrevis

Executive Director
(740) 349-9646 ext. 118
jutrevis@bbbslp.org

Susan Bogle

Director of Operations
(740) 349-9646 ext. 129
admin@bbbslp.org

Valerie DeCamp

Events/ Funds Development
(740) 349-9646 ext. 110
vdecamp@bbbslp.org

Sarah Sarrensen

Stacey Wilson

Marketing & Community Engagements
(740) 404-8874
swilson@bbbslp.org

Sally Dillow

Community-Based Program Manager / Match Support Specialist
(740) 404-8872
sdillow@bbbslp.org

Christine Lee

Community-Based Match Support Specialist
(740) 349-9646 ext. 131
clee@bbbslp.org

Wendy Caldwell

Program Manager
McGuffey Elementary
(614) 980-3147
wcaldwell@bbbslp.org

Sonja Miller

Program Manager
Carson Elementary
(740) 518-5004
smiller@bbbslp.org

Cindy Robson

Program Manager
Ben Franklin Elementary
(740) 819-8645
crobson@bbbslp.org

Kristen Billmyer

Enrollment & Match Specialist 
(740) 647-9238
kbillmyer@bbbslp.org

Jessica Hudson

Program Manager
Perry County
(740) 238-5818
jhudson@bbbslp.org

Emily Rowley

Program Manager
North Fork Schools
(740) 349-9646 ext. 117
erowley@bbbslp.org